PINE EAGLE HEALTH PLANNING COMMITTEE

The Pine Eagle Health Planning Committee is comprised of volunteers who give of their time to oversee operations and ensure that the medical needs of the community are met. They are elected in a local election held in June, and serve three-year terms. Committee meetings are held the fourth Monday of each month at 6pm in the Clinic conference room, and are open to the public. Contact the clinic office or a current committee member for more information. 

Tom Nash

Term: 2020-2023

541-742-4499

tnash@pineeagleclinic.org

Norah Esty, Vice-Chair

Term: 2020-2021

541-742-2853

nesty@pineeagleclinic.org

Dave Schmitt, Secretary

Term: 2019-2022

541-742-4497

dschmitt@pineeagleclinic.org

Christine Lawrence, Treasurer

Term: 2020-2023

541-742-4470

clawrence@pineeagleclinic.org

Nora Aspy, Chairperson 

Term: 2020-2022

541-742-2144

naspy@pineeagleclinic.org

Amari Fauna

Term: 2020-2022

541-742-2144

afauna@pineeagleclinic.org